tel +44 (0)7990 974 185
PropertyTy Gaer
Arrival DateSat 4th May 2024
Review DateMon 13th May 2024
NameDebbie Coutts

Review

What can I say this was our 13th visit to Eastblockhouse and each time we come we can't wait till the next time Jenny and Simon are the perfect  hosts see you all in September 😊😊😊😊

Owners Response

Thank you Debbie and Andy - I think you must be our most frequent guests! See you in September.

PropertyTy Haf
Arrival DateSat 4th May 2024
Review DateMon 13th May 2024
NameJess

Review

Amazing accommodation with stunning views and everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Very comfortable and spotlessly clean.

The hosts were really friendly without being intrusive and all communication was very easy. 

Most of all, loved the peace and tranquility with just the beautiful birdsong to enjoy outside.

Owners Response

Thank you for a great review, it was lovely to welcome you to East Blockhouse and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Jennie and Simon

PropertyTy Gaer
Arrival DateSat 20th April 2024
Review DateMon 29th April 2024
NameJoanne et al

Review

We had a fabulous week at East Blockhouse. Our first holiday here and we were impressed. Excellent facilities, really comfy big beds and tranquil surroundings. We had 3 dogs with us, our garden was fully enclosed and so too was the front of the building. We had total peace of mind. We recommend wholeheartedly and plan to return next year. Many thanks to Simon for the personal welcome. 

Owners Response

Thank you for a lovely review and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Jennie and Simon

PropertyTy Haf
Arrival DateSat 6th April 2024
Review DateWed 17th April 2024
NameKatieH

Review

Perfect. Secluded. But walkable to the beach and cafe. Well equipped, comfy beds, bath and good showers. Clean and tidy. Fab games room and access to laundry. Friendly and helpful hosts. Will continue to use often! 

Owners Response

Thank you Katie, we're so glad you enjoyed your break and we'll see you all again in the summer. Kind Regards Jennie and Simon.

PropertyTy Haf
Arrival DateSat 10th February 2024
Review DateTue 20th February 2024
NameLucy and Ben

Review

Our second stay, albeit with a long gap in between. The property is lovely. Very peaceful, very well kitted out, very relaxing. The host is welcoming and available when needed but the space still feels completely your own. The location is wonderful - having the option of roaming direct from the doorstep means not needing the car every time the dogs want to walk. We are already planning our next visit, and will not wait so long this time.

Owners Response

Thanks for a great review, it was wonderful to welcome you back to East Blockhouse and hopefully we'll see you both again in the future.Kind Regards Jennie and Simon